Pop art

Hi guys hope you’re doing well! Stay turned for my next post

Today I want to share with you my first ever pop art with my Natural hair yaaah I love wearing my “AFRO” so I used 5 products to achieve this looks

*cinema secrets ultimate foundation yeah I love the full coverage

* invisible touché face powder from kikomilano

*rouge artist palette intense 36 make up for ever

*mascara they’re real from benefit

*illuminating blush powder I used like eyeshadow from pupa

Let be social! Follow me on Instagram :@mouhebeauty

Thanks for stopping by ❤️

6 thoughts on “Pop art

Leave a Reply

